We are Novi

Novi Real Estate is a fast growing actor in the industry – giving you every chance to grow with us. We welcome you to join us in an environment characterised by entrepreneurship, courage and dedication. Where you will be given the opportunity to develop your own path, according to your own ambitions. You will be presented with a unique opportunity to be part of an expanding property management business from the outset, one with an entrepreneurial outlook and strong ownership.

Opening hours

Monday – Friday from 08:00 – 16:30 (closed for lunch between 12:00 – 13:00)
June to August the office closes at 16.00

Visiting address

Blasieholmsgatan 4 A
111 48 Stockholm

Norra Hamngatan 4
411 14 Göteborg

+46 10-33 11 300

This form is only for general questions,

-> Register your service notification here.

Marie Bucht
VD
010-33 11 301
marie.bucht@novire.se

Henrik Forsberg
Ansvarig teknik & projekt, partner
010-33 11 311
henrik.forsberg@novire.se

Fredrik Lindén
Ansvarig uthyrning
010-33 11 340
fredrik.linden@novire.se

Camilla Dany
Ansvarig ekonomi
010-33 11 370
camilla.dany@novire.se

Kinga Kinnunen
Kundansvarig, partner
010-33 11 302
kinga.kinnunen@novire.se

Jimmy Ronstad
Ansvarig region syd & väst, partner
010-33 11 401
jimmy.ronstad@novire.se

Anna Smith
Ansvarig affärsutveckling
010-33 11 331
anna.smith@novire.se

Detta formulär gäller enbart allmänna frågor till Novi, för serviceanmälan klicka här