We are Novi

Novi Real Estate is a fast growing actor in the industry – giving you every chance to grow with us. We welcome you to join us in an environment characterised by entrepreneurship, courage and dedication. Where you will be given the opportunity to develop your own path, according to your own ambitions. You will be presented with a unique opportunity to be part of an expanding property management business from the outset, one with an entrepreneurial outlook and strong ownership.

Opening hours

Monday – Friday from 08:00 – 16:30 (closed for lunch between 12:00 – 13:00)

From the 29th of June to the 31st of July we are open from 08: 00-12:00

Visiting address

Blasieholmsgatan 4 A
111 48 Stockholm

Torggatan 4
411 05Göteborg

+46 10-33 11 300

This form is only for general questions,

-> Register your service notification here.

Marie Bucht
CEO, partner
010-33 11 301
marie.bucht@novire.se

Henrik Forsberg
Head of Engineering & Construction, partner
010-33 11 311
henrik.forsberg@novire.se

Fredrik Lindén
Head of Leasing
010-33 11 340
fredrik.linden@novire.se

Camilla Dany
CFO
010-33 11 370
camilla.dany@novire.se

Kinga Kinnunen
Head of Property Asset Management &
Key Account Manager, partner

010-33 11 302
kinga.kinnunen@novire.se

Jimmy Ronstad
Regional Manager south & west, partner
010-33 11 401
jimmy.ronstad@novire.se

Suzanne Tingwall
HR Manager
010-33 11 319
suzanne.tingwall@novire.se

Helena Jiewertz
CIO/Operations Development
010-33 11 411
helena.jiewertz@novire.se

Detta formulär gäller enbart allmänna frågor till Novi, för serviceanmälan klicka här

Reporting faults